Serving the people of Mount Joy Township and West Donegal Townships

Officers

 

 

Officer’s Name Email Address Voicemail (717-689-5657)
Chief Mark Mayberry mmayberry@nwrpd.org Ext. 101
Lt. Carl Steinhart csteinhart@nwrpd.org Ext. 108
Sgt. Dan George dgeorge@nwrpd.org Ext. 128
Sgt. Mike Bryant mbryant@nwrpd.org Ext. 113
Detective Ken Henry khenry@nwrpd.org Ext. 109
Detective Frank Ember fember@nwrpd.org Ext. 111
Detective Chuck Tobias ctobias@nwrpd.org Ext. 131
Officer Mike Shetter mshetter@nwrpd.org Ext. 130
Officer Harry Cleland hcleland@nwrpd.org Ext. 139
Officer Adam Shope ashope@nwrpd.org Ext. 125
Officer Tyler Seidel tseidel@nwrpd.org Ext. 110
Officer Kris Hart khart@nwrpd.org Ext. 127
Officer Gavin Kline gkline@nwrpd.org Ext. 120
Officer Seth Arnold sarnold@nwrpd.org Ext. 112
Officer Abby Shaeffer ashaeffer@nwrpd.org Ext. 124
Officer Frank Jones fjones@nwrpd.org Ext. 123
Officer Carl Bergmark cbergmark@nwrpd.org Ext. 144
Officer Brad Redinger bredinger@nwrpd.org Ext. 129
Officer Aaron McCoy amccoy@nwrpd.org Ext. 181
Part Time Officers
Officer Nicole Woods nwoods@nwrpd.org Ext. 146
Officer Josh Reager jreager@nwrpd.org Ext. 147
Officer Ali Boutorabi aboutorabi@nwrpd.org Ext. 143
Officer Rick Gibble rgibble@nwrpd.org Ext. 145
Office Staff
Tracy Hendrickson (Secretary) thendrickson@nwrpd.org Ext. 100
Grace Miller (Secretary) gmiller@nwrpd.org Ext. 122
Lisa Heilner (Secretary) lheilner@nwrpd.org Ext. 107